September 2017 Preschool News  
Welcome to the DELC Parent's Pages
The DELC Parent Pages are an online resource for the parents of children
currently enrolled at DELC. You will need a username and password to access
any of the links below. Please contact Michael via
email or phone to get your
username and password.
Newsletters Online
Parent Pages
School Calendar  2017/18
Dartmouth Early Learning Center
284 Gulf Road
South Dartmouth, MA 02748
Phone: 508-992-1301
Email:
michael@delc.us
Wed., Jan. 3, 2018
Classes resume
Mon., Jan 15, 2018
Martin Luther King Day
No School
Feb. 19 to Feb 23 , 2018
Winter Recess(No School)
Apr. 16-20, 2018
Spring vacation No School
Mon., May 28, 2018
Memorial Day No School
Thur., June 14, 2018
Last day - Primary Grades
Fri., June 15, 2018
Last Day Preschool
Fundraising Opportunities
Click on this link to Amazon.com and DELC gets 4%
of your purchase!
Start your online shopping at the Box Tops for Education
Marketplace and DELC gets a percentage of your
purchase. The list of
participating stores is extensive.
Before you shop online,  make sure that you are
registered and that you have designated DELC as your
school.  
PTO
Wed., Sept. 6, 2017
resume
Mon., Sept. 11, 2017
Primary Grades classes
resume
Mon., Oct. 9, 2017
Columbus Day No School
Fri., Nov. 10, 2017
Veteran's Day No School
Tues., Nov 21, 2017
Whole school Thanksgiving
celebration.  
Wed., Nov 22-24, 2017
Thanksgiving Recess
Wed., Dec. 20 - Jan 3, 2018
Holiday Recess
Parent Directories 2017
Fri., March 30  Good Friday
No School
Mon., Jan 22, 2018
Dartmouth Intersession
No School
Weebly Websites