Parent Directories 2018/19
Welcome to the DELC Parent's Pages
The DELC Parent Pages are an online resource for the parents of children
currently enrolled at DELC. You will need a username and password to access
any of the links below. Please contact Michael via
email or phone to get your
username and password.
Newsletters Online
Parent Pages
School Calendar  2018/19
Dartmouth Early Learning Center
284 Gulf Road
South Dartmouth, MA 02748
Phone: 508-992-1301
Email:
michael@delc.us
Wed., Jan. 3, 2019
Classes resume
Mon., Jan 21, 2019
Martin Luther King Day
No School
Feb. 18 to Feb 22, 2019
Winter Recess(No School)
Apr. 15-19, 2019 Spring
vacation No School
Mon., May 27, 2019
Memorial Day No School
Thur., June 13, 2019Last
day - Primary Grades
Fri., June 14, 2019 Last
Day Preschool
Fundraising Opportunities
Click on this link to Amazon.com and DELC gets 4%
of your purchase!
Start your online shopping at the Box Tops for Education
Marketplace and DELC gets a percentage of your
purchase. The list of
participating stores is extensive.
Before you shop online,  make sure that you are
registered and that you have designated DELC as your
school.  
PTO
Wed., Sept. 5, 2018
resume
Mon., Sept. 10, 2018
Primary Grades classes
resume
Mon., Oct. 8, 2018
Columbus Day No School
Mon., Nov. 12,
20178
Veteran's Day No
School
Tues., Nov 20, 20178Whole
school Thanksgiving
celebration.  
Wed., Nov 21-223,
20178
Thanksgiving Recess
Thur., Dec. 20- Jan 2, 2019
Holiday Recess